New Directions

by Caroline

The title of this post may or may not have been inspired by Glee…

Hannah and I first started this blog with the idea of connecting recent graduates together during one of the biggest times of our lives. Graduating from college marks a time of big decisions, lots of change, and discovering yourself. The hope of this blog was to help others through this difficult time, but also ourselves. In just a few short months since starting this blog, both Hannah and I have learned a lot about ourselves. Personally, I have gone through so much change that if you told me in January my life would be the way it is now I would have laughed in your face.

That being said, I’ve decided I’m not going to continue with blogging with fresh ink. With the combination of life stress and school/job work, it has become clear that this is not my passion. But it is Hannah’s. She has put so much work into this blog and truly made it her own, so it only feels right to let her grow it as such.

Thanks for following for the past couple months, and I hope you continue to follow Hannah going forward.

Love,

Caroline

~ by freshinkblog on March 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
